UN General Assembly

Relevant to sector: #cofog0111 - Executive and legislative organs (CS)

The United Nations General Assembly is one of the six principal organs of the United Nations.

It was established on 26 June 1945 and operations became effective on 24 October 1945.

It has 192 member states. These are all represented in the General Assembly.

Add a New Comment
Content is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License; Site structure and navigation solutions have standard Copyright.